DOLCE & GABBANA INSPIRATION I “DESOLATION”

Styling starring by Tyra Eiren

 ”Inspired in DOLCE & GABBANA Fall Winter 2013 Campaign in a Haute Couture mood and where everything becomes sensual, passionate and romantic, a meeting of the sacred but always with a touch of the theatrical & religious”

Fellini Couture

I used the skirt with candles from the Midnight Gown and I duplicate it

VERO MODERO

I used the skirt made of semi transparent and volatile veils from the Caliandra Gown

Fellini Couture

I used the top/Jacket/bolero/sleeves from the Dark Queen Gown

-AZUL-

I used the collar from the Portugal Gown

GizzA

Coutre Headpiece [Black]

Chrysalis

 Crow Tree Headpiece – Diadem

EMO-tions 

Gaia Hair

CHOP ZUEY COUTURE

Consecration Jewelry Set  [Black&Gold]

– NEW RELEASE –

*Glam Affair*

Vera Skin ~ from the Horror edition II ~

– NEW RELEASE –

 +Nuuna+ 

Kati Black Lips

I used this styling at the Fashion Show “Portrait of an Intolerable reality” event for the International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women. I did this styling thinking in give a tribute to all those women who have been abused, mistreated or battered and who are no longer with us but in our deepest memories and hearts as lighted candles illuminating our path towards a new future where´ll be the peace that guide us in this fight against violence…

Each Styling I work is made under my own vision of what dress or item inspires me *

Responder

