ALL UNITED AGAINST CANCER I MIX & MATCH

Styling starring by Tyra Eiren

~ Styling I used at the ALL UNITED AGAINST CANCER FASHION SHOW ~

[AD] Creations

Roses mega Hat + mesh corset + Skirt

~ Take a look I re texturize the roses of the hat & skirt from the original color for purposes of the Styling ~

F I N E S M I T H

Shikati Jewelry Set

~ GIFT ~

M A I T R E Y A

Couture Leggings

Blue Couture

NIEVE Top

booN Hair

*Glam Affair*

Katya Skin

*LOW* Lace short Gloves in White

* Each Styling I work is made under my own vision of what dress or item inspires me *

Responder

