VITA´S BOUDOIR I THE PRINCESS AIKO

Styling starring by Tyra Eiren

Once upon a time in the beautiful gardens of Yu Yuan a beautiful geisha called Aiko, that even the gods in the kingdom envied by her immaculate beauty. So one day, they decided to make her into a bird, but this one turned into a beautiful bird of pink and delicate feathers and today you can see Aiko in the hidden lake of the magical gardens of Yu Yuan.

VITA´S BOUDOIR

Geisha aiko Kimono gown

– NEW RELEASE –

Tuty´s

Venice Hair

I re textured the hair from the original color

F I N E S M I T H

Bracelet & Necklace from the Aharona Jewelry Set

Glam Affair

Ginny Skin from the Dark side collection

[White~Widow]

Maro Face Tattoo

Available at The Couturier´s Docks & SaliMar Art Sim

Alge´s

Lip Cuore Pink tattoo

Custom Work

* Each Styling I work is made under my own vision of what dress or item inspires me *

Responder

