SPRING HAUTE COUTURE

Styling starring by Tyra Eiren

Styling inspired in the JOHN GALLIANO «Spring Couture Collection»

Corset: DRIFT FASHION | Cazibe Corset (Fashion Limited)

(Part of) ::Schoen:: | Passion Skirt – I re textured from the original color to mix and match perfectly with the corset –

– Item Available at the FASHION FOR LIFE SIM from March 9th – 17th –

*LOW* Lace short Gloves in White

EMO-tions  SEMIRAMIS Hair (Fashion For Life Exclusive) NEW

– Item Available at the FASHION FOR LIFE SIM from March 9th – 17th –

[Wishbox]  Pink Rose Crown

Glam Affair  Divinity Headpiece  NEW

F I N E S M I T H  Riri Earrings & Ring

F I N E S M I T H  DOLA Tiara rose  NEW

Falling petals: Vita´s Boudoir  | Couture Vortex Pink

Glam Affair  Amelie Skin

MADRID SOLO Full Makeup

Deja un comentario