VANGUARD

Vanguard  Soldier cape & Dirty Skirt  NEW

 FINESMITH  – My Girl Aphrodite Earrings  NEW

GLAM AFFAIR  Gio Light

Un pensamiento en “VANGUARD”

  1. It has been a ogn time since I have been on you site rating. Must congratulate all desings, they are flowless and most inspiring. I thank hearlty for always sending me these beauties.
    Regarding this one: A fantasitc choice in black for this cape, the edges are sheer. Also has a versatile quality about it which I adore. Have rated it max.
    Will be back to visit all the ones I have not and leave the rating and comments, thank you so much again.
    Patrizia Maffezzini /aka Patty.

Responder

